Sherie Isbister
Business Manager

accounting@turnabout.ca

 

Lili Sablay
Director of Sales
Turnabout Granville

 

 

Mark Crittenden
Operational Manager
Granville Locations

mark@turnabout.ca

 

Aaron Mauro
Chief Technology Officer

aaron@turnabout.ca

Joy Mauro
Owner & Founder

joy@turnabout.ca

 

Ashley Greeff
Resale Manager
Turnabout South Surrey  

ashley@turnabout.ca

 

Jill Fullan
Store Manager
Main Street

jill@turnabout.ca

 

Erin Mathews
E-Commerce & Social Media Manager

socialmedia@turnabout.ca

 

Julie St Andrassy
General Manager

julie@turnabout.ca

 

Olivera Nikitovic   
Store Manager  
West Broadway

olivera@turnabout.ca

 

David Raposo
Merchandising & Displays